10 Random Facts About Me

1. My little sister is 13 years younger than me.
2. I’m missing a tooth-but you can’t tell at all.
3. I’m teaching myself piano, but we’ll save that for a later post.
4. I’m quiet until ya’s gets to know me… which has gotten me in trouble before. There’s still a few people out there who think I honestly don’t care about them, when in all actuality it’s my lack in communication skills.
5. A few of the things that fascinate me include: History, Carnivals, People, Fine Arts, and Foreign places, along with many other things…
6. I enjoy quoting movies, tv shows, and music lyrics.
7. I’m a big supporter of Linux.
8. I still sometimes watch old Disney, Cartoon Network, and Nickelodeon shows.
9. Currier, of Currier and Ives, is an ancestor of mine.
10. After college, and before I start my career in Social Work, I plan on opening a few small business’s-a coffee shop, a sandwich shop with my brother, a roller skating rink, and an icee shack. Okay, I’m getting way ahead of myself, but those are just what I’d like.

Leave a Reply

